Print Bulletin

Skills Curriculum Faculty

Law Bulletin A-Z Index

College of Law Dates to Remember

Fall Term 2010

August 13-21 New student orientation
August 23 Classes begin
August 27 Add deadline
October 22 Withdraw deadline
October 29 Last day to apply for graduation
December 3 Last day of classes
December 8-21 Final Exams

Spring Term 2011

January 6 New students arrive
January 10 Classes begin
January 14 Add deadline
March 4 Withdraw deadline
April 20 Last day of classes
April 28-May 11 Final Exams

Ryan Adams, Sher Garner Cahill Richter Klein McAlister & Hilbert, L.L.C.
Robert Angelle, Attorney at Law
The Honorable Kerry J. Anzalone, Judge, Social Security Administration
Michael P. Arata, Montgomery, Barnett, Brown, Read, Hammond & Mintz, L.L.P.
James B. Arey, Ph.D., LPC, Special Operations Commander Negotiation Team, NOPD
Stacy Auzenne, The Auzenne Law Firm
Johanna Averill, Gilsbar, Inc.
Wayne M. Babovich, Babovich & Spedale
Paul R. Baier, George W. Armstrong, Jr. Professor of Law, LSU Law Center
Karla M. Baker, Regan & Associates
Glenda M. Barkate, MAPS, Inc.
Nona K. Beisenherz, International Law Librarian, Loyola University New Orleans College of Law
Kevin G. Boitmann, Attorney at Law
Philip J. Borne, Christovich & Kearney, LLC
William Boustead, Attorney at Law
Howard T. Boyd, III, Sher Garner Cahill Richter Klein & Hilbert, LLC
Alan G. Brackett, Mouledoux, Bland, Legrand & Brackett, L.L.C.
David D. Bravo, Law Offices of Leo J. Palazzo
Andrew I. Brown, Attorney at Law
Edward F. Bukaty, III, Attorney at Law
Elwood F. Cahill, Jr., Sher, Garner, Cahill, Richter, Klein, McAlister & Hilbert L.L.C.
Michael G. Calogero, Attorney at Law
Leon Cannizaro, District Attorney, City of New Orleans
Diana Calhoun Carroll, Attorney at Law
Christopher E. Cenac, MD
Richard A. Chopin, Chopin, Wagar, Cole, Richard, Reboul & Kutcher, L.L.P.
Sandi Cosby, LA State Bar Association
Amanda W. Cox, Peragine & Lorio, LLC
Deborah Daigle Davis, Elkins PLC
Leonard D. D’Angelo, Attorney at Law
Robert J. David, Gainsburg, Benjamin, David, Meunier & Warshauer, L.L.C.
Mark J. Davis, Eveline, Davis & Phillips
Joshua A. Decuir, Fishman, haygood, Phelps, Walmsley, Willis & Swanson, L.L.P.
S. Guy Delaup, Delaup & Associates, APLC
Bobby J. Delise, Delise & Hall
Elaine Deloach, Director, Office of Disability Adjudication & Review, Social Security Administration
Donald C. Douglas, Juge Napolitano Guilbeau Ruli Frieman & Whiteley, A PLC
Andrew Duffy, Orleans Public Defenders
Gregory P. Eveline, Eveline, Davis & Phillips
Val P. Exnicios, Liska, Exnicios & Nungesser
Davida Finger, Clinical Professor, Loyola New Orleans College of Law
Marion D. Floyd, Attorney at Law
Thomas F. Gardner, Gardner & Kewley
Kirk Gasperecz, Attorney at Law
Dominic J. Gianna, Middleberg, Riddle & Gianna
The Hon. Joseph Giarrusso, Jr., Magistrate Commissioner (retired) Div. 5
Thomas J. Grace, MAPS, Inc.
Kristian A. Gerrets, KPMG
The Hon. Stephen Gralmann, Administrative Law Judge, Office of Disability & Adjudication & Review, Social Security Administration
Barry Grodsky, Chair of the Committee on the Profession, LA State Bar Association
The Hon. John C. Grout, Jr., Judge, Department of Labor
Linda S. Harang, Law Offices of Linda S. Harang, LLC
Warren Horn, Heller, Draper, Hayden, Patrick & Horn, L.L.C.
D. Douglas Howard, Howard, Reed & Taylor
Brian Huddleston, Loyola University New Orleans College of Law
The Hon. Bernette Joshua Johnson, Associate Justice, Supreme Court, 7th Dist.
The Hon. Calvin Johnson, Judge (retired), Criminal District Court, Div. E
William N. King, Louisiana State Bar Association
Brian M. Klebba, Assistant U.S. Attorney, United States Attorney’s Office, EDLA
Neal J. Kling, Sher, Garner, Cahill, Richter, Klein, McAlister & Hilbert, L.L.C.
The Hon. Nancy Amato Konrad, Chief Judge, Juvenile Court, Div. C
I. Jay Krieger, Krieger & Krieger (deceased)
Robert A. Kutcher, Chopin, Wagar, Richard & Kutcher, L.L.P.
The Hon. Madeleine M Landrieu, Judge, Civil District Court
Roger J. Larue, MAPS
Erica A. Lee, Law Offices of Matt Greenbaum
The Hon. Ivan L.R. Lemelle, Judge, U.S. District Court
The Hon. Harry T. Lemmon, Supreme Court of Louisiana (retired)
Andrea S. Lestelle, Lestelle & Lestelle
Terrence J. Lestelle, Lestelle & Lestelle
Adolph J. Levy, Attorney at Law
Nell I. Lipscomb, The Mediation Center
Kelly L. Lebreton, Attorney at Law
Erin F. Lorio, Peragine & Lorio, LLC
Joseph H. McCusker, III, Attorney at Law
Stacey Williams Marcelle, Attorney at Law
Herbert W. Marks, Jr., MD
Loretta G. Mince, Fishman, Haygood, Phelps, Walmsley, Willis & Swanson LLP
Kim E. Moore, Irvin, Fritchie, Urquhart & Moore, L.L.C.
Craig Mordock, Butler Mordock
Edith Henderson Morris, Law Office of Edith Henderson Morris
James R. Morton, Taggert, Morton, Ogden, Staub, Rougelot & O’Brien
David S. Moyer, Attorney at Law
Francis X. Norton, Jr., Loyola University New Orleans College of Law
Eric J. O’Bell, Law Offices of Eric J. O’Bell, LLC
Kurt A. Offner, Law Offices of Robert D. Ford, Hanover Staff Counsel
John W. Redmann, Law Offices of John W. Redmann
Joseph C. Peiffer, Fishman, Haygood, Phelps, Walmsley, Willis & Swanson, L.L.P.
Charles P. Plattsmier, Chief Disciplinary Counsel, LA State Bar Association
Martin E. Regan, Jr., Regan & Associates
Megan C. Riess, Fishman, Haygood, Phelps, Walmsley, Willis, & Swanson, L.L.P.
Al J. Robert, Law Office of Al J. Robert, Jr.
Stephen R. Rue, Attorney at Law
Sherif K. Sakla, M.D., Attorney at Law
Etheldra Scoggin, Loyola University New Orleans College of Law
Steven C. Serio, Correro, Fishman, Haygood, Phelps, Walmsley, Willis & Swanson, LLP
Edward P. Sharfenberg, Fishman, Haygood, Phelps, Wa
The Hon. Ronald J. Sholes, Adams and Reese, L.L.P.
The Hon. Ethel Simms Julien, Chief Judge, Civil District Court
The Hon. Rosemary Ledet, Judge, Civil District Court, Section 15, Div. B.
Williams J. Sommers, Jr., Duncan, Courington and Rydberg, L.L.P.
Renee F. Smith, Goins Aaron, A.P.L.C.
Dale Standifer, Executive Director, Metropolitan Center for Women & Children
Mark C. Surprenant, Adams and Reese, L.L.P.
Monica T. Surprenant, Baldwin & Haspel
Ernest E. Svenson, Svenson Law Firm
Sue Tart, Louisiana Fourth Circuit Court of Appeal
Charles O. Taylor, Chehardy, Sherman, Ellis, Murray, Recile, Griffith, Stakelum & Hayes L.L.P.
The Hon. Max N. Tobias, Jr., Louisiana Fourth Circuit Court of Appeal
Evangeline A. Vavrick, Attorney at Law
Eve Vavrick, Attorney at Law
Barbara Malik Weller, Waller & Associates
Lynne W. Wasserman, Attorney at Law
Conrad S.P. Williams, III, St. Martin, Williams & Bourque, Attorneys at Law
Sharonda R. Williams, Sher Garner Cahill Richter Klein & Hilbert, L.L.C.
Stephen L. Williamson, Steen & Williamson, L.L.C.
Scott G. Wolfe, Jr., Wolfe Law Firm